Kapcsolat

AccessPoint Kft.

Telefonszámunk
+3612195345
E-mail címünk info@accesspoint.hu
Címünk
1116 Budapest, Vegyész utca 17-25.
Adószámunk
12810239-2-43
Bankszámlaszámunk
14100000-24336949-01000007
Nyitvatartás
H-P 9:00 - 17:00

Munkatársaink

Vezetőség

Zelena Gergely

Zelena Gergely

Ügyvezető

zelena.gergely@accesspoint.hu
Németh Tamás

Németh Tamás

Gazdasági vezető

nemeth.tamas@accesspoint.hu
Kálmán Gergely

Kálmán Gergely

Kereskedelmi igazgató

kalman.gergely@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 743 9610
Paulik Oliwier

Paulik Oliwier

Üzletág vezető

paulik.oliwier@accesspoint.hu
Kontrás Tibor

Kontrás Tibor

Operatív vezető

kontras.tibor@accesspoint.hu
+36306429651
Povázsai László

Povázsai László

Marketing vezető

povazsai.laszlo@accesspoint.hu

Kereskedők

Kemenes László

Kemenes László

Kereskedelmi csoportvezető

kemenes.laszlo@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 955 0849
Boris Bálint

Boris Bálint

Kereskedő

boris.balint@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 973 0847
Molnár-Zomborka Zoltán

Molnár-Zomborka Zoltán

Kereskedő

molnar.zoltan@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 859 7554
Tolnai Milán

Tolnai Milán

Kereskedő

tolnai.milan@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 760 0188
Vigh Gábor

Vigh Gábor

Kereskedő

vigh.gabor@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 449 7066

Support

Barta Gergely

Barta Gergely

Műszaki csoportvezető

barta.gergely@accesspoint.hu
+36306384772
Major Péter

Major Péter

ITSupport/Supervisor

major.peter@accesspoint.hu
+36306812330
Palatin Bence

Palatin Bence

ITSupport/Supervisor

palatin.bence@accesspoint.hu
+36302853959

Logisztika

Mundi Csaba

Mundi Csaba

Raktárvezető

mundi.csaba@accesspoint.hu
Iván Péter

Iván Péter

Raktáros

ivan.peter@accesspoint.hu
Mérnyi Sándor

Mérnyi Sándor

Raktáros

mernyi.sandor@accesspoint.hu

Pénzügy

Koltai Katalin

Koltai Katalin

Könyvelő

koltai.katalin@accesspoint.hu
Mrázik Márta

Mrázik Márta

Pénzügy

mrazik.márta@accesspoint.hu

Beszerzés

Bielik Zsófia

Bielik Zsófia

Beszerzési asszisztens

bielik.zsofia@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 760 0189
Pulai Mónika

Pulai Mónika

Beszerzési asszisztens

pulai.monika@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 223 2913
Takács-Kondri Zoltán

Takács-Kondri Zoltán

Beszerzési asszisztens

takacs.zoltan@accesspoint.hu

Marketing

Kovács István

Kovács István

Marketing asszisztens

kovacs.istvan@accesspoint.hu
+36 30 209 4027